${ heroSettings.content.heading }

${ heroSettings.content.description }

${ heroSettings.content.cta.label }

Half-year 2021 results webcast

Saudi Aramco's H1 2021 Results

August 9, 2021

Register for the audio webcast discussing Saudi Aramco's H1 2021 results on August 9, 2021 at 3.30pm KSA / 1.30pm BST / 8.30am EDT.

Latest from Elements Magazine

Building a culture of safety

Safety has been built into Aramco’s operations right from the start, and communicated in a range of innovative and creative ways

man tending to mangroves

Real stories inspire – Seeding tomorrow

Hassan grew up exploring the mangrove forests along the shores of the Kingdom’s Eastern Province. He has since dedicated his professional life to replanting and protecting them.


${ listingsRendered.heading }


${ listingsRendered.heading }

${ listing.linkTitle }

${ listing.copy }

ARAMCO AT A GLANCE

87 years

of experience

336.87 billion

we manage the Kingdom's proved reserves of 336.87 billion barrels of oil equivalent

70,000+

total workforce