Investor overview

Saudi Aramco

Access our financial reports and ESG content.

Saudi Aramco is the world’s largest integrated oil and gas company; its upstream operations manages the Kingdom’s unique hydrocarbon reserve base, optimizing production and maximizing long-term value. It also operates a strategically integrated global downstream business. Headquartered in the city of Dhahran, the company operates within the Kingdom and worldwide, and employs more than 70,000 people.

Half-year 2021 results webcast

Saudi Aramco's H1 2021 Results

August 9, 2021

Register for the audio webcast discussing Saudi Aramco's H1 2021 results on August 9, 2021 at 3.30pm KSA / 1.30pm BST / 8.30am EDT.

Q1 2021 highlights

Financial

  • Net income: SAR 81.4bn ($21.7bn)
  • Free cash flow: SAR 68.5bn ($18.3bn)
  • Dividends declared SAR 70.3bn ($18.8bn)
 

Operational

  • Hydrocarbon production: 11.5 mmboed
  • Crude oil production: 8.6 mmbpd
  • Reliability: 100.0%

CEO video remarks: Full-year 2020 results

CEO video remarks: Full-year 2020 results

 

“In one of the most challenging years in history, Aramco demonstrated its unique value proposition through its considerable financial and operational agility. Our exceptional performance during such testing times owed much to the unwavering spirit and resilience of our employees, who set operational records and continued to meet the world’s energy needs both safely and reliably."

Amin H. Nasser, President and Chief Executive Officer of Aramco